Hotel Bauer Venise

. Réservez votre hotel luxueux Venise

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 62 usagers sur 67

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.5
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.4
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.5
    • Confort de la chambre 4.3
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.8
  • Service offert 4.4
    • Accueil reçu 4.5
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.6
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.4
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 4.2
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4.2
    • Photos de la structure 4.1
    • Photos des chambres 4
    • Services disponibles 4.1
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.7

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (0) -
  • Couple (62) 4.4
  • Couple avec Fils (4) 4.5
  • Voyageur pour travail (0) -
  • Groupe (1) 5
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 13 Décembre 2016
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 17 Septembre 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 6 Juin 2014
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Philippe Pihet (France)Couple
  • 24 Mars 2014
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Dieter Buschmann (Allemagne)Couple
  • 16 Mars 2014
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Staff was very friendly.
    Rest of services was very much ok

    Bert van der Zwan (Pays-Bas)Couple
  • 24 Décembre 2013
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Serge FABRE (France)Couple
  • 17 Décembre 2013
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    By far the best hotel I have stayed in while in Italy!!!

    Siew Ching Chang (Singapour)Couple avec Fils
  • 12 Octobre 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    The bathroom was dangerous. No safety bars, and tub very slippery. The room was too small. Also it was very noisy. And not really clean. The room was overpriced for its reality. The staff was wonderful especially the concierges, but I would not stay there again.

    Donald Keith Holzman (États-Unis)Couple
  • 12 Septembre 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    Need better hairdryers.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 10 Septembre 2013
    2.2 / 5 Suffisant

    Il rapporto qualità prezzo è decisamente negativo. struttura obsoleta- rifiniture logore - moquette della stanza abbastanza consunta. Colazione a buffet poco appetibile

    Giuseppe Marafini (Italie)Couple
  • 26 Août 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Allein das Frühstück auf der Restaurantterrasse mit Blick auf Santa Maria della Saluta, Dogana und San Giorgio ist den Aufenthalt wert.

    Uwe Hellmann (Allemagne)Couple
  • 13 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    ACCESS AND DIRECTIONS TO ALL OF VENICE IS AT YOUR FINGERTIPS. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Diane hark (États-Unis)Couple
  • 2 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Fabulous Hotel! Great location to restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 29 Avril 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Argentine)Couple
  • 20 Avril 2013
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Loved the hotel location, and that it is a LHW . However, the beds are miserable and the pillows impossible. I could not get a good night's sleep, and I would tell others the same.

    Jacqueline Johnson (Cambodia)Couple
  • 8 Avril 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 8 Mars 2013
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Sacchi francoise (Belgique)Couple
  • 19 Février 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Sara pastero (Italie)Couple
  • 14 Janvier 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    This hotel is really wonderfull, however when you go to the breakfast and restaurant facilitie, there is a step which can be easily missed. This can be quit dangerous

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 8 Septembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Hotel room was wonderful. View out the window was terrible. Expected a better view for the price we paid. Otherwise the room and the staff were good. The breakfast and the location of the restaurant were wonderful.

    Stephen Kosar (Canada)Couple
  • 29 Mai 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Abbiamo riservato una stanza deluxe e ci hanno dato una stupenda suite per lo stesso prezzo! Servizio e gentilezza del personale eccezionale!

    Anonyme (Suisse)Couple
  • 17 Avril 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    La suite supérieure initialement proposée n'était vraiment pas au niveau d'une suite supérieure :
    - Espace chambre petit,
    - Salle de bain avec petite baignoire, pas de douche, et incluant les toilettes.
    Nous avons demandé à changer de suite, et avons pu bénéficier d'une suite en ligne avec nos attentes.
    Petit détail : à noter que pour un 5 étoiles, il est dommage que le bouquet des chaines de télévision ne propose que TV5 Monde pour seule chaîne Française.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 16 Janvier 2012
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Concierge service from Stefano, Roberto and team was very good,prompt and professional.

    Mr. Lim (Singapour)Couple
  • 9 Novembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Breakfast below expectations(fruit from cans! no fresh eggs,yaourt was warm no actimel,no bread from hot bakery)
    no weather forecast(important in Venice) no tourist info,no newspapers.......

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 14 Octobre 2011
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Russie)Couple
  • 10 Octobre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Andrea Regis (Italie)Couple
  • 10 Septembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The concierge was wonderful and very helpful

    Clifford bartlett (Australie)Couple
  • 13 Juillet 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    PLEASE MAKE A NOTE THAT ROOMS MAY BE ARRANGED IN ANNEX BUILDING.

    Anonyme (Chine)Couple
  • 21 Mai 2011
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Excellent location; good breakfast with really friendly staff and excellent views from terrace; excellent food in restaurat with friendly staff, but very expensive; for pure decadence, the 8th floor jacuzzi with prosecco and strawberries takes some beating.
    Downsides: we were "upgraded" to room 745 in the Palazzio, which was a nice room, but with a view of a brick wall with a painted mural and an air conditioning unit that really didn't do enough overnight to keep the room cool; (only) some of the reception and conceirge staff were aloof and snooty.

    Ray & J (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 11 Avril 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Gerard GRINI (France)Couple
  • 4 Avril 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Hacia varios años que no iba al Bauer y he quedado gratamente sorprendido

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 3 Mars 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 26 Février 2011
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Un très bel hôtel qui mérite ses 5 étoiles. Un peu cher tout de même, mais à Venise tout est cher...

    Beuz (France)Couple
  • 9 Février 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Qualité prestations et personnel au top.
    Peut être que le pianiste dans le hall mériterait un meilleur emplacement pour valoriser cet espace.

    Patrick VINCENT (France)Couple
  • 9 Février 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Es un gran hotel. No excelente conforme a su categoria. Pero insisto, es un gran hotel.

    German Rodriguez (Espagne)Couple
  • 19 Janvier 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    On arriving 30 minutes earlier for check-in, we were given a welcome drink and our rooms were upgraded and it wasnt even their fault!!.All the staff we dealt with spoke English and due to the great location, the hotel was busy which created a good atmosphere, Would recommend this hotel,

    Allen Burtenshaw (Australie)Couple avec Fils
  • 6 Décembre 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    El hotel es magnifico, la situación, las vistas, la terraza del desayuno, habitaciones y cuartos de baño,etc, son inmejorables. El personal atento y profesional.
    Sin embargo, a nuestra llegada coincidimos con un grupo grande y en recepción estaban desbordados. El personal de recepción y atraque, nervioso por la situación, estuvo impertinente, cosa que no comprendo en un hotel de esta categoria.

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 22 Octobre 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 16 Août 2010
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Poole (Allemagne)Couple
  • 3 Juin 2010
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Hotel con excelente ubicación, habitaciones normales con cierto olor a rancio en armarios, es un 5 * justito. No hay una buena relación calidad - precio.

    Clemente Loriente (Espagne)Couple
  • 6 Janvier 2010
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    IMPORTANT PROBLEME DE BRUIT LA NUIT MUSIQUE VENANT DE SOIREES AU BAR PENDANT PLUSIEURS JOURS ET JUSQU A
    TROIS HEURES DU MATIN
    RESTAURATION MEDIOCRE PAR RAPPORT A L ETABLISSEMENT ET AU COUT DES PLATS NOUS AVIONS DEJA CONSTATE
    CE DEFAUT IL Y A DEUX ANS

    JEAN-Hervé MASSON (France)Couple
  • 16 Décembre 2009
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Christian Lindenmayer (Allemagne)Couple
  • 10 Octobre 2009
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    We like the Bauer and will stay there again

    Hauser Robert (États-Unis)Couple
  • 6 Juin 2009
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Autriche)Couple
  • 27 Avril 2009
    4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 3 Décembre 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Perfectly situated in S. Moise right on the grand canel, only a very short stroll to St Marc's Sq. Staff were very helpful and accommodating to our 3 year old daughter. A Beautiful hotel, where the staff couldn't do enough for you. We have stayed in many hotels in Veince and this has to be the best one.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 25 Novembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Rosario (Italie)Couple
  • 10 Novembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    MARIANGELA CORA' (Italie)Couple
  • 4 Novembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 31 Octobre 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    Tout est parfait sauf le restaurant. La qualité de la cuisine ne correspond pas au standing de l'hotel. C'est la première fois que l'on nous a servi un carpaccio de boeuf CHAUD. Les plats inscrits sur le menu ne correspondent pas à ce qui est servi. Il est dommage que le menu ne soit qu'en anglais.

    Jean-Hervé MASSON (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 27 Octobre 2008
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    JEAN PIERRE MARECAUX (France)Couple
  • 25 Octobre 2008
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Brésil)Couple
  • 22 Octobre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Guntis Zeibots (Lettonie)Couple
  • 20 Octobre 2008
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    JORDI BIENZOBAS SANCHEZ (Espagne)Couple
  • 15 Octobre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 25 Juillet 2008
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    The "Bauer" hotel is imediately recognizable as a 5 star hotel. From the inside, the main building is truly impressive at least. The entrance hall, the terrace with it´s impressive view over the "Canale Grande", the bar,... make you feel like you´re inside a venetian palace.
    Just be aware that should you book a room called "Casanova Suite or double" you will not be staying at the main building of the hotel. "Casanova" refers to a building next door including a view of the walls of the actual hotel Bauer 2 meters across your window.
    If you want a room with something that´s worth being called "a view" from my experience the least ammount of money you´ll need to spend is about 400 Euros a night.

    btw.: Never miss the amazing breakfast !!!

    George M. H. (Autriche)Couple
  • 15 Juillet 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Russie)Couple
  • 23 Avril 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Service and friendliness were excellent. My request foe one room for a disabled frien to be near the lift was immediately acted on. A wheel chair was provided free of charge for our 4 days' stay. Our request for transpotation from and to the airport was efficiently carried out(Although rather expensive!). All in all, a very satisfactoy sojourn.

    Enis Al-Attar (Autriche)Couple
  • 30 Mars 2008
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Siegfried Dillersberger (Autriche)Couple
  • 25 Mars 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 4 Mars 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    We went for 10th wedding anniversary trip. I asked hotel if they could do anything to enhance our trip. They upgraded our room to a suite and had a chilled bottle of prosecco in the room awaiting us! Excellant hotel and more importantly excellent staff and management. Thank you

    Martin mcsherry (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 11 Février 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    JOSE IGLESIAS SOBRINO (Espagne)Couple
  • 9 Janvier 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    As we hope to visit the hotel again next year (this is already the second year in the raw we have been in the hotel), we would like to have the possibility to get good rooms. The hotel kindly upgraded our reservation, but still the upgraded rooms were less good in terms of location and size, compared to others of the same category.

    Ioannis (Grèce)Couple
  • 8 Janvier 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Rémi D ESPOUY (France)Couple
  • 12 Décembre 2007
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Fabulous hotel. One of the best I have ever stayed in. Wonderful staff!

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 6 Décembre 2007
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 12 Novembre 2007
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Russie)Couple

Laissez vos commentaires